Results Oriented. Growth Driven.

With over 50 properties open or under development, Red Lion Hotels Corporation RLHC has positioned itself for sustainable growth. Important to the chain's lasting success is the redefinition of brand segmentation and strengthened brand identity for both Red Lion Hotels and Red Lion Inn & Suites.

Publicly traded on the NYSE (RLH), RLHC is an owner, operator and franchisor. RLHC grew out of the Pacific Northwest with historic roots dating back more than 50 years and is showing hotel owners how they can tap into their deep experience.

More hoteliers are finding that franchise partners with skin in the game truly have their franchisees' return on investment in mind. As owners, RLHC never asks their franchisees to do anything that as a company they would not do for their own properties. The biggest benefit for hotel owners is the ability to plug their properties into a finely tuned franchise system that offers franchisees the highest level of support including access to industry leading technology, business intelligence and revenue management systems.

With a keen eye on the market, Red Lion's new consumer website creates direct interaction with guests, offers local experiences and provides an improved booking engine. The locally inspired experience carries through to the service culture at the property and brings the website's local focus full circle, creating a impactful point of differentiation that helps build guest loyalty.

Join a growing brand that takes pride in ownership too. Which Red Lion is right for you?



If you are an owner of an independent hotel, or have a franchise agreement about to expire and would like to review franchise Opportunities, please contact:

AngelaL104x130.jpg BrianQuinn104x130.jpg

Angela Landgraf
Senior Vice President, Corporate Development

T: 714.602.2025
M: 949.395.3640

angela.landgraf@redlion.com

Brian Quinn
Senior Vice President, Chief Franchise Officer

T: 509.777.6330
M: 612.812.7166

brian.quinn@redlion.com


David_Attardi-104x130.pngDavid C. Attardi

Regional Vice President, Lodging Development 

T:  301-775-3984

David.attardi@redlion.com


Mike Castro 104x 130

Mike Castro

Regional Vice President,  Lodging Development

T: 509-777-6326    |    M: 509-464-9896

mike.castro@redlion.com


PHil_LovasL104x130.png

Phil Lovas 

Regional Vice President,  Lodging  Development

T:  602-980-6637  

phil.lovas@redlion.com 


Steve KrebsSteve Krebs

Director, Lodging Development

M: 505-306-0073

steve.krebs@redlion.com

 


Angela-Rowe104x130.pngAngela Rowe

Manager, Franchise Sales Development 

T:  281-808-5191

angela.rowe@redlion.com


Tom_Duff104x130.png

Tom Duffe

Development Sales Coordinator

T:  813-431-3441

tom.duffe@redlion.com

 



Red Lion Hotels Corporation | 201 W North River Dr., Suite 100, Spokane, WA 99201 Fax: 509-325-7324